SWTHA Scholarship 2022
Region VIII

The Southwest Tribal Housing Alliance (SWTHA) provides educational scholarship grants for Region VIII (Arizona, New Mexico, and West Texas) funded under the AMERIND Annual Scholarship Program. The goal of the scholarship grant is to assist in the education of American Indians and Alaskan Natives. The grant may be used for post-secondary or graduate level courses at an accredited educational institution for a course of study that will result in an accredited vocational certification or degree.

The application process is now closed.  The deadline for receipt of application was April 30, 2022.

Check back for a list of the 2022 Scholarship Recipients.

 Thank you to AMERIND for providing the Region VIII Scholarship Funds!